From disabled user
To enabled user
Note on transferring content:
- All content OWNED by the disabled user will be transferred to the active user.
- The active user will take ownership of all transferred content.
- Content SHARED by others with the disabled user will NOT be transferred over.
- All the transferred content will be removed from the disabled user's folders.
Transfer all content owned by:
And give ownership to:
Once you click "Transfer" the operation cannot be undone.