Never worry about running out of space
Use passwords and expiration dates when you share
Know exactly when they accessed your file
Increase your file limit from 250MB to 10GB
Help others share large files with you
Your credit card will not be charged during the trial period. You can cancel any time. After the trial period, your card will be billed according to the plan you have chosen for trial. If you cancel at any time, your account will be converted to a Lite account.
Please see Terms of Service for membership details.